Practice Makes Purrr-Fect

NORA PLAYS THE PIANO PURR-FECTLY…

NORA: THE PIANO PLAYING CAT 

PRACTICE MAKES PURRR-FECT: STARRING NORA THE CAT 

 

3 Responses to “Practice Makes Purrr-Fect”

  1. practice » Practice Makes Purrr-Fect Says:

    […] Original post by disembedded […]

  2. Linda & Danny~Meow Turner Says:

    As a former volunteer to ResQCats in Santa Barbara, CA, living alone in my van with my sweet cat, Danny~Meow and before DOMM, my 17-year old furry companion, thank you for making me smile today! Life would not have been bearable thru embezzlement and theft, but these dear cats have made my life rich!

    Purrs & Hugs~

    Linda & Danny~Meow

  3. disembedded Says:

    Dear Linda & Danny~Meow,

    Thanks for making my day a little brighter with your comment today!

    My very best wishes to you.


Comments are closed.

