“God Hates Fags” Preacher Exposed As Hoax!!

Actor Joel Ogelsby: “God Hates Fags” Preacher

Last week, I posted an article about the God Hates Fags preacher. Today, I can announce that he has been exposed…as a professional actor!! If you’d like to see that God Hates Fags music video again, you can view it here:

Joe My God has reported today that:

“Thanks to the sleuthing of Dallas JMG reader Bob Stoller, “Pastor Donnie Davies” has been exposed as Dallas-area actor Joel Oglesby. Here he is. Oglesby recently appeared in a production of Debbie Does Dallas: The Musical, in which he played a gay football player.

Finally. Our long national nightmare is over. I tip my hat to Oglesby and his crew for a fun diversion. Now we can go back to worrying about the war! I’ll post the behind-the-scenes details and the reason for all this drama, as soon as I know it.”